Cher, Bright Light Bright Light

Köpenhamn, DK

Royal Arena

Bright Light Bright Light:

  1. All in the name
  2. Symmetry of two hearts
  3. Disco moment
  4. Running back to you
  5. Cry at films
  6. An open heart


  1. Intro / Woman’s world
  2. Strong enough
  3. Gayatri mantra (Cher joined for the last verse)
  4. All or nothing
  5. Interlude: Little man / All I ever need is you
  6. The beat goes on
  7. I got you babe
  8. Interlude: You haven’t seen the last of me
  9. Welcome to burlesque
  10. Interlude: Lie to me
  11. Waterloo
  12. S.O.S.
  13. Fernando
  14. Interlude: Movie montage
  15. After all
  16. Interlude: Elvis story
  17. Walking in Memphis
  18. The shoop shoop song (It’s in his kiss)
  19. Interlude: Bang bang – my baby shot me down (guitar solo)
  20. I found someone
  21. If I could turn back time
  22. Believe

This entry is stored in Tuesday, October 15th, 2019 at 8:08 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.