Alice Cooper


Partille Arena

  1. Intro: Years ago / Night on bald mountain
  2. Feed my Frankenstein
  3. No more mr. nice guy
  4. Bed of nails
  5. Raped and freezin’
  6. Fallen in love
  7. Muscle of love
  8. He’s back (the man behind the mask)
  9. I’m eighteen
  10. Billion $ babies
  11. Poison / guitar solo
  12. Roses on white lace
  13. My stars (partial)
  14. Devil’s food / The black widow (instrumental) / drum solo (incl. Black Juju)
  15. Steven
  16. Dead babies
  17. I love the dead (ending section)
  18. Escape
  19. Teenage Frankenstein
  20. Under my wheels
  21. School’s out (incl. Another brick in the wall p. 2)

This entry is stored in Saturday, September 28th, 2019 at 8:33 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.