Anthrax, The Raven Age

Köpenhamn, DK

Amager Bio

The Raven Age:

  1. Uprising
  2. Promised land
  3. The death march
  4. Eye among the blind
  5. The merciful one
  6. Salem’s fate
  7. Angel in disgrace



  1. Intro: Blues brothers
  2. Among the living
  3. Caught in a mosh
  4. One world
  5. I am the law
  6. A skeleton in the closet
  7. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.) / Jonathan Donais – guitar solo
  8. A.D.I. / Horror of it all
  9. Indians
  10. Imitation of life
  11. Fight ’em ’til you can’t
  12. Madhouse
  13. Blood eagle wings
  14. Breathing lightning
  15. Anti-social


20170306_212951_Burst03 20170306_214811_HDR 20170306_214859_HDR 20170306_222131_HDR

This entry is stored in Monday, March 6th, 2017 at 2:37 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.