220 Volt, Cloudscape

Helsingborg, SWE

The Tivoli

220 Volt:

  1. System overload
  2. The harder they come
  3. Broken promises
  4. Beat of a heart
  5. Child of the night / Woman in white / Lonely nights
  6. Through the wastelands
  7. Power games
  8. Alive
  9. Firefall
  10. I’m on fire


IMG_20150410_213323 IMG_20150410_213333 IMG_20150410_215646 IMG_20150410_215649

This entry is stored in Friday, April 10th, 2015 at 2:30 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.