Queensrÿche, Fullforce

Malmö, SWE


  1. Queen of the reich
  2. Speak
  3. Walk in the shadows
  4. The whisper
  5. En force
  6. Child of fire
  7. Warning
  8. Intro: X2
  9. Where dreams go to die
  10. Intro: Midnight lullaby
  11. A world without / -double guitar solo-
  12. The needle lies
  13. NM 156
  14. Roads to madness
  15. Fallout
  16. My empty room
  17. Eyes of a stranger
  18. Empire
  19. Jet city woman
  20. Take hold of the flame

DSC_0581 DSC_0548 DSC_0550 DSC_0563 DSC_0565 DSC_0569

This entry is stored in Friday, November 8th, 2013 at 11:45 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.