Dream Theater, Periphery

Köpenhamn, DK


  1. Intro / Bridges in the sky
  2. 6:00
  3. Build me up, break me down
  4. Surrounded
  5. The dark eternal night / Mike Mangini – drum solo
  6. A fortune in lies
  7. Outcry
  8. Wait for sleep
  9. Far from heaven
  10. On the backs of angels
  11. War inside my head
  12. The test that stumped them all
  13. The spirit carries on
  14. Breaking all illusions
  15. As I am

*A very good gig, I enjoyed the new album and most of the songs very much. Mike Portnoy was missed, but Mike Mangini filled his shoes ok all in all.

This entry is stored in Friday, January 27th, 2012 at 12:50 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.