Return To Forever IV

Paris, FRA


Set 1:

  1. Medieval overture
  2. Captain Señor Mouse
  3. The shadow of Lo (intro only)
  4. Sorceress
  5. Renaissance


Set 2:

  1. Dayride
  2. After the cosmic rain
  3. Romantic warrior
  4. Concierto de Aranjuez
  5. Spain
  6. School days
  7. Hymn to the seventh galaxy

Lineup: Chick Corea, Stanley Clarke, Jean-Luc Ponty, Lenny White, Frank Gambale

The world´s most beautiful billboard

Great view and perfect sound

This entry is stored in Saturday, July 9th, 2011 at 8:00 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.