Snowy Shaw and his All-Star Band

Göteborg, SWE

Brew House

Set 1:

  1. Intro: James Bond Theme
  2. Black funeral (Mercyful Fate)
  3. Typhon (Therion)
  4. The book of heavy metal (Dream Evil)
  5. Whether with or without (Illwill, feat. Andy laRocque)
  6. Progenies of the great apocalypse (Dimmu Borgir)
  7. The candle (King Diamond)
  8. Bouffon bloody bouffon (Notre Dame)
  9. Vlad the impaler (Notre Dame)
  10. Intro: The rhyme (Memento Mori)
  11. The seeds of hatred (Memento Mori, feat. Mike Wead)
  12. Snowy Shaw & Mannequin de Sade – Drum solo duet
  13. I want you to want me (XXX / Cheap Trick)

Set 2:

  1. Intro: Halloween
  2. Medley: Blood of Kingu / Muspelheim (Therion)
  3. The candle (King Diamond, short interlude only)
  4. Black birthday (Hip hip hooray) (Notre Dame)
  5. A misconception of the french kiss (Notre Dame)
  6. The sledge (Dream Evil)
  7. Halloween (King Diamond)
  8. Come to the sabbath (Mercyful Fate)
  9. Made of metal w/ Book of heavy metal ending (Dream Evil) / Medley ends
  10. XXX le masochiste
  11. The eye of the witch (King Diamond, feat. Andy & Hal Patino)
  12. Sleepless nights (King Diamond, feat. Andy, Hal & Mike)
  13. My friend (the end) (Dream Evil, feat. Dennis ?, Kee Marcello, unknown guitarist, unknown drummer)
  14. Singh Hai (Illwill)
  15. Blacksmith & Co. (Notre Dame)
  16. M.O.M. (Dream Evil)
  17. To mega therion (Therion, feat. Tomas Wikström & Mats Levén)
  18. My generation (feat. Andy, Hal, MaryAnn Cotton and more)

This entry is stored in Friday, May 27th, 2011 at 2:11 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.