Robyn, Rebecca & Fiona

Malmö, SWE


  1. Intro / Fembot
  2. Cry when you get older
  3. Cobrastyle
  4. Dancing on my own
  5. We dance to the beat (incl. Don’t fucking tell me what to do)
  6. Love kills
  7. The girl & the robot
  8. Indestructible
  9. Dream on
  10. With every heartbeat
  11. U should know better
  12. Konichiwa bitches
  13. Dancehall queen
  14. Be mine
  15. Hang with me
  16. Show me love (with Dancing queen-opening)

This entry is stored in Saturday, December 18th, 2010 at 9:07 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.