Pretty Maids, Artillery

Köpenhamn, DK

Amager Bio


  1. Time has come
  2. The almighty
  3. Show your hate
  4. Out of the sky
  5. The eternal war
  6. Into the universe
  7. Deeds of darkness
  8. When death comes
  9. 10,000 devils
  10. Rise above it all

Pretty Maids:

  1. Intro: Carmina burana
  2. Back to back
  3. Red, hot and heavy
  4. Waitin’ for the time
  5. Cold killer
  6. Battle of pride
  7. Night danger
  8. A place in the night
  9. Queen of dreams
  10. Little darling
  11. Pandemonium
  12. I.N.V.U.
  13. Little drops of heaven
  14. Please don’t leave me
  15. Love games
  16. Future world

This entry is stored in Friday, August 27th, 2010 at 3:46 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

  1. Dylan

    Pretty Maids seem to have played Night Danger back in 1983 which makes sense as they demoed it before the Red Hot and Heavy sessions. Perhaps Ken forgot about that….