Neal Morse:

  1. Creation
  2. Leviathan
  3. We all need some light (feat. Mike Portnoy & Pete Trewavas)
  4. Author of confusion / I’m the guy
  5. Cradle to the grave
  6. Lifeline
  7. Stranger in your soul (feat. Mike Portnoy on vocal parts and a drum-jam with Neal, Mike, Pete)


  1. The uninvited guest
  2. Whatever is wrong with you
  3. Between you and me
  4. Quartz
  5. King
  6. Hooks in you
  7. Afraid of sunlight
  8. Cover my eyes (pain and heaven)
  9. Slainte mhath
  10. Neverland
  11. Happiness is the road

Jon Oliva’s Pain:

  1. Intro / City beneath the surface
  2. Sirens
  3. Through the eyes of the king
  4. Of rage and war
  5. Chance
  6. Maniacal renderings
  7. Tonight he grins again
  8. Gutter ballet
  9. Hounds
  10. Believe
  11. Jesus saves
  12. Hall of the mountain king

This entry is stored in Friday, June 5th, 2009 at 5:20 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.