Depeche Mode, Muse

Stockholm, SWE



  1. Bliss
  2. Map of the problematique
  3. Stockholm syndrome
  4. Take a bow
  5. Plug in baby
  6. Starlight
  7. Time is running out
  8. Supermassive black hole
  9. Hysteria
  10. Knights of Cydonia

Depeche Mode:

  1. Intro / A pain that I’m used to
  2. A question of time
  3. Suffer well
  4. Precious
  5. Walking in my shoes
  6. Stripped
  7. Home
  8. It doesn’t matter two (Martin acoustic)
  9. In your room (Zephyr mix)
  10. Nothing’s impossible
  11. John the revelator
  12. I feel you
  13. Behind the wheel
  14. World in my eyes
  15. Personal Jesus
  16. Enjoy the silence
  17. Shake the disease (Martin acoustic)
  18. Photographic
  19. Never let me down again

This entry is stored in Friday, July 7th, 2006 at 8:40 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.