Robyn, Christian Walz

Tylösand, SWE

Hotell Tylösand / Solgården

  1. Curriculum Vitae
  2. Who’s that girl
  3. Breakdown intermission
  4. Crash and burn girl
  5. Handle me
  6. Bum like you
  7. Robot boy
  8. Konichiwa bitches
  9. -drumintermission-
  10. Eclipse
  11. Show me love
  12. Electric
  13. Don’t stop the music
  14. Keep this fire burning
  15. Be mine!
  16. Message in a bottle
  17. Jack U off
  18. Be mine! (piano version)

This entry is stored in Wednesday, August 3rd, 2005 at 8:22 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.