W.A.S.P., Dragonforce, Dyecrest

Malmö, SWE


  1. Intro: Overture
  2. On your knees
  3. Inside the electric circus
  4. Hellion
  5. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the new morgue)
  6. L.O.V.E. machine
  7. Animal (Fuck like a beast)
  8. Wild child
  9. What I’ll never find
  10. Sister Sadie (and the black habits)
  11. My tortured eyes
  12. The real me
  13. I wanna be somebody
  14. Blackie: Titanic overture / The idol / The gypsy meets the boy
  15. Blind in Texas

This entry is stored in Friday, May 14th, 2004 at 10:24 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.