Melanie C, Tomcat

London, UK

Shepherd´s Bush Empire

  1. Intro / Go!
  2. Something’s gonna happen
  3. Northern star
  4. Be the one
  5. Closer
  6. Independence day
  7. I want you back
  8. Why
  9. If that were me
  10. Feel the sun
  11. Goin’ down
  12. Gaga
  13. Suddenly monday
  14. Never be the same again
  15. I turn to you

This entry is stored in Saturday, September 30th, 2000 at 12:43 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.