Spice Girls

Köpenhamn, DK


First set:

  1. If you can’t dance
  2. Who do you think you are
  3. Do it
  4. Denying
  5. Too much
  6. Stop
  7. Where did our love go (Emma solo)
  8. Move over

Second set:

  1. The lady is a vamp
  2. Say you’ll be there
  3. Naked
  4. 2 become 1
  5. Walk of life
  6. Sisters (Mel B + Mel C)
  7. Wannabe
  8. Spice up your life
  9. Mama
  10. Viva forever
  11. Never give up on the good times
  12. We are family

This entry is stored in Friday, May 22nd, 1998 at 9:14 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.