Selma Pinton Quartet

Helsingborg, SWE

Röda Kvarn

Set 1:

  1. Our garden
  2. Restless
  3. Grow old
  4. Never you
  5. Drifting (new song)
  6. Yellow sky black sea

Set 2:

  1. Try
  2. Apart
  3. Circles (new song)
  4. Your house (new song)
  5. For someone
  6. A lifetime

This entry is stored in Thursday, November 3rd, 2022 at 9:14 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.