Howard Jones:

  1. Pearl in the shell
  2. Hunt the self
  3. Equality
  4. Like to get to know you well
  5. The one to love you
  6. Life in one day
  7. Formed by the stars
  8. No one is to blame
  9. Too shy
  10. Celebrate it together
  11. The human touch
  12. New song
  13. Everlasting love
  14. Who you really want to be
  15. What is love?
  16. Things can only get better (with Cedric Gervais remix ending)
  17. Hide and seek

This entry is stored in Wednesday, November 9th, 2022 at 3:21 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.