Steve Hackett

Köpenhamn, DK

Amager Bio

Set 1:

  1. Intro / Every day
  2. Under the eye of the sun
  3. Fallen walls and pedestals
  4. Beasts in our time
  5. The virgin and the gypsy
  6. Tigermoth
  7. Spectral mornings
  8. The red flower of Tachai blooms everywhere
  9. Clocks – The angel of Mons

Set 2:

  1. Dancing with the moonlit knight
  2. I know what I like (in your wardrobe)
  3. Firth of fifth
  4. More fool me
  5. The battle of Epping Forest
  6. After the ordeal
  7. The cinema show
  8. Aisle of plenty
  9. Deja vu
  10. Dance on a volcano
  11. Myopia / Los endos

*Getting to hear the full Selling England by the pound-album by Genesis was mindblowing.

This entry is stored in Thursday, May 16th, 2019 at 7:44 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.