Mariah Carey: All I want for christmas is you

Köpenhamn, DK

Royal Arena

  1. Intro / Hark! the herald angels sing
  2. Charlie Brown Christmas
  3. Oh Santa!
  4. Christmas (baby please come home)
  5. Christmas medley (sung by children)
  6. Jesus oh what a wonderful child (Trey Lorenz with choir)
  7. Silent night
  8. Joy to the world / Introductions
  9. When christmas comes
  10. The star
  11. Here comes Santa Claus (right down Santa Claus lane)
  12. Interlude
  13. Christmas time is in the air again
  14. Oh holy night
  15. The distance
  16. We belong together
  17. Hero (with reprise)
  18. All I want for christmas is you (with reprise)

20181204_192948 20181204_220629

This entry is stored in Tuesday, December 4th, 2018 at 8:27 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.