Depeche Mode (Pumarose)

Köpenhamn, DK

Royal Arena

  1. Intro / Going backwards
  2. It’s no good
  3. Barrel of a gun
  4. A pain that I’m used to (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
  5. Useless
  6. Precious
  7. World in my eyes
  8. Cover me
  9. Insight (Martin)
  10. Home
  11. In your room
  12. Where’s the revolution
  13. Everything counts
  14. Stripped
  15. Enjoy the silence
  16. Never let me down again
  17. Strangelove (Martin)
  18. Walking in my shoes
  19. A question of time
  20. Personal jesus

*Much better gig than the tour opener i Stockholm 2017!

20180109_204853_hdr 20180109_205159_hdr 20180109_213412_hdr 20180109_215730_hdr savedimage_20180109_221502_03 20180109_222951_hdr

This entry is stored in Tuesday, January 9th, 2018 at 9:44 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.