Köpenhamn, DK

Royal Arena

  1. Intro: The ecstacy of gold
  2. Hardwired
  3. Atlas, rise!
  4. Seek and destroy
  5. Through the never
  6. The day that never comes
  7. Now that we’re dead
  8. Dream no more
  9. For whom the bell tolls
  10. Halo on fire
  11. Breadfan
  12. Fuel
  13. Moth into flame
  14. Sad but true
  15. One
  16. Master of puppets
  17. Fight fire with fire
  18. Nothing else matters
  19. Enter sandman

* Ok gig but I had hoped for some real gems like Eye of the beholder, Trapped under ice or something like that. Fight fire with fire was nice enough.

20170902_213145_Burst07 20170902_213835_HDR 20170902_213903_HDR 20170902_213924_HDR 20170902_215536_HDR 20170902_224451_Burst01 20170902_224451_Burst16 20170902_213045_HDR

This entry is stored in Saturday, September 2nd, 2017 at 3:54 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.