Alice Cooper

Göteborg, SWE


  1. Intro
  2. Brutal planet
  3. No more mr. nice guy
  4. Under my wheels
  5. Lost in America
  6. Pain
  7. He’s back (The man behind the mask)
  8. Billion dollar babies
  9. The world needs guts
  10. Woman of mass distraction / Nita Strauus – Guitar solo
  11. Poison
  12. Halo of flies
  13. Feed my Frankenstein
  14. Cold Ethyl
  15. Only women bleed
  16. Paranoiac personality
  17. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  18. Killer (ending) / I love the dead (ending)
  19. I’m eighteen
  20. School’s out (incl. Another brick in the wall p.II)


20170726_210805_HDR 20170726_212329_HDR 20170726_212338_HDR 20170726_212702_HDR 20170726_220951_HDR

This entry is stored in Wednesday, July 26th, 2017 at 2:46 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.