Kiss, RavenEye, Heavy Tiger

Stockholm, SWE

Tele2 Arena

Heavy Tiger:

  1. Riff raff (instrumental)
  2. Saigon kiss
  3. Feline feeling
  4. Superstar
  5. I go for the cheap ones
  6. Heavy tiger
  7. The only way is up
  8. Jemma
  9. Tonight



  1. Deuce
  2. Shout it out loud
  3. Lick it up (incl. Won’t get fooled again)
  4. I love it loud
  5. Love gun
  6. Firehouse
  7. Shock me / Tommy solo
  8. Flaming youth / Gene solo
  9. War machine
  10. Crazy crazy nights
  11. Cold gin
  12. Say yeah
  13. Let me go, rock’n roll
  14. Psycho circus
  15. Black diamond
  16. Rock and roll all nite
  17. I was made for lovin’ you
  18. Detroit rock city


gene-edit 20170506_213231_hdr 20170506_213748_hdr 20170506_214255_hdr 20170506_220000_hdr 20170506_220005_hdr 20170506_221135_hdr

This entry is stored in Saturday, May 6th, 2017 at 8:24 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.