Kissin’ Time with Bruce Kulick

Stockholm, SWE


Kiss Expo in Stockholm. Bruce Kulick was a guest and played a set with the coverband Rock Steady aswell as taking part of my Asylum presentation. I did a Destroyer 40th anniversary presentation aswell. Rock Steady features Thomas Wikström on vocals. Chris Laney was a guest on 2 songs.


Rock Steady Set 1:

  1. I stole your love
  2. Take me
  3. All the way
  4. Wouldn’t you like to know me
  5. Rocket ride
  6. Tomorrow
  7. Larger than life


Set 2 feat. Bruce Kulick:

  1. Unholy
  2. Turn on the night
  3. Hell or high water
  4. Domino
  5. Parasite
  6. I walk alone
  7. Tears are falling
  8. Crazy, crazy nights



This entry is stored in Saturday, April 23rd, 2016 at 5:51 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.