Mariah Carey

Copenhagen, DK


  1. Fantasy (Def Club Mix)
  2. Emotions
  3. My All
  4. Always Be My Baby
  5. I’ll Be There
  6. Rock With You (Trey Lorenz)
  7. Touch My Body
  8. Medley: I Know What You Want / Obsessed / It’s Like That / Shake It Off / Loverboy
  9. Heartbreaker
  10. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  11. One Sweet Day
  12. When You Believe
  13. Hero
  14. We Belong Together
  15. Without You
  16. Butterfly (outro)


20160329_210527_HDR 20160329_210908_HDR 20160329_212338_HDR 20160329_212925_HDR 20160329_214116_HDR 20160329_214420_HDR 20160329_220036_HDR


This entry is stored in Tuesday, March 29th, 2016 at 5:00 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.