Queens Of Rock: Nanne Grönvall & Nina Söderquist

Ronneby, SWE

Ronneby Brunn

  1. Avundsjuk (Nanne)
  2. Don’t stop believin’ (Nina)
  3. The he kissed me
  4. Da doo ron ron
  5. I like that old time rock & roll
  6. Sånt är livet
  7. Tush
  8. Bring it on home to me (Nanne)
  9. Mercedes Benz (Nanne)
  10. Whole lotta shakin’ goin’ on (Nanne)
  11. The show must go on (Nina)
  12. If I could turn back time (Nina)
  13. Håll om mig (Nanne)
  14. You shook me all night long
  15. Highway to hell
  16. Heaven’s on fire


This entry is stored in Saturday, October 17th, 2015 at 8:41 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.