Karlskrona, SWE


  1. Säg mig var du står
  2. Genom allt
  3. Gatorna tillhör oss
  4. Tell me this night is over
  5. Mickey
  6. Sjung halleluja (och prisa gud)
  7. The runaway
  8. När löven faller
  9. Allt kommer bli bra, mamma
  10. Oh! Happy day
  11. Make a change
  12. Evighet
  13. Gloria / Tokyo / På egna ben / Mitt i ett äventyr / Sanna vänner
  14. Fångad av en stormvind
  15. Så länge jag lever
  16. Främling

*Shortened show compared to her ordinary set. Runaway was awesome, the full song as opposed to all other times I’ve seen her when it was part of a medley. Songs soundchecked were Så länge jag lever and Säg mig var du står.


IMG_20150731_210314 IMG_20150731_204133 IMG_20150731_204148


This entry is stored in Friday, July 31st, 2015 at 9:48 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.