Depeche Mode, Douglas McCarthy

Köpenhamn, DK


  1. Welcome to my world
  2. Angel
  3. Walking in my shoes
  4. Precious
  5. Black celebration
  6. Policy of truth
  7. Should be higher
  8. Barrel of a gun
  9. Higher love (Martin acoustic)
  10. Judas (Martin acoustic)
  11. Heaven
  12. Soothe my soul
  13. A pain that I’m used to (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
  14. A question of time
  15. Secret to the end
  16. Enjoy the silence
  17. Personal jesus
  18. Goodbye
  19. Home (Martin acoustic)
  20. Halo (Goldfrapp Remix)
  21. Just can’t get enough
  22. I feel you
  23. Never let me down again


DSC_6656 DSC_6651 DSC_6647 DSC_6644 DSC_6639 DSC_6638 DSC_6633 DSC_6632 DSC_6660

This entry is stored in Thursday, June 13th, 2013 at 10:28 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.