Steve Hackett

Köpenhamn, DK

Amager Bio

  1. Watcher of the skies
  2. The chamber of 32 doors
  3. Dancing with the moonlit knight
  4. Fly on a windshield
  5. Broadway melody of 1974
  6. The lamia
  7. The musical box
  8. Blood on the rooftops
  9. Unquiet slumbers for the sleepers…
  10. …In that quiet earth
  11. Afterglow
  12. I know what I like (in your wardrobe)
  13. Dance on a volcano
  14. Entangled
  15. Supper’s ready
  16. Firth of fifth
  17. Los endos

*Magical. Only songs from the Genesis catalogue.


Steve Hackett / guitars, vocals
Roger King / keyboards
Rob Townsend / sax, flute, keyboards
Lee Pomeroy / bass, guitars
Gary O’Toole / drums, percussion, vocals
Nad Sylvan / vocals

DSC_0567 DSC_0568 DSC_0574 DSC_0575 DSC_0580

This entry is stored in Thursday, May 23rd, 2013 at 12:01 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.