Doro, Bai Bang

Malmö, SWE


  1. Earthshaker rock
  2. I rule the ruins
  3. East meets west
  4. Running from the devil
  5. Night of the warlock
  6. Burning the witches
  7. We are the metalheads
  8. Egypt (the chains are on)
  9. Für immer
  10. Metal racer
  11. True as steel
  12. Haunted heart (incl. drum solo)
  13. All we are
  14. Burn it up
  15. Unholy love
  16. Love me in black

* The three encores after All we are were audiencerequests.

This entry is stored in Saturday, April 9th, 2011 at 10:27 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.