Lili & Susie

Tylösand, SWE

Leif´s Lounge

  1. Boyfriend
  2. Bara du och jag
  3. Oh mama
  4. Okej okej
  5. Show me heaven
  6. What’s the colour of love
  7. Highway to hell

This entry is stored in Friday, July 23rd, 2010 at 12:36 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.