Full Force, Cloudscape

Helsingborg, SWE

The Tivoli


  1. Mind diary
  2. Eyes of jealousy
  3. -Wedding interlude-
  4. Static
  5. Before your eyes
  6. Take the blame
  7. Cloak & daggers
  8. Darkest legacy
  9. Under fire

*Cloudscape played their first gig with a new guitarist and a new bass player. After two songs everyone left the stage, singer Mike returned and sung to prerecorded music whilst a priest and others took the stage. He then proceeded to get married, right there during the show. It was a very nice thing to witness, I´m proud to have been invited!



  1. Mythomaniac
  2. Open your eyes
  3. Oblivion
  4. Heart & soul
  5. You don’t remember (I’ll never forget)
  6. Into the cradle
  7. Rain
  8. Walls of secrets
  9. Rising force

*Full Force consists of Stefan Elmgren (ex-Hammerfall), Mike Andersson (Cloudscape), Anders Johansson (Hammerfall), Tommy Larsson (ex-Heed) and Carljohan Grimmark (ex-Narnia). That’s right, Mike sung a second gig this night. It was the band’s first ever gig, but due to Hammerfall-commitments Anders couldn’t play the gig so Jocke from Cloudscape also played a second gig as a stand-in drummer for Anders. He did a smashing job. On the setlist Rain came before Into the cradle, but they switched places for some reason during the gig.

This entry is stored in Saturday, July 10th, 2010 at 9:23 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.