London, UK

O2 Shepherd´s Bush Empire

Set 1:

  1. The whirlwind


Set 2:

  1. All of the above
  2. We all need some light
  3. Duel with the devil



  1. Bridge across forever
  2. Stranger in your soul

*It may look short, but the gig lasted for 3 hours and 10 minutes. Filmed for DVD!

This entry is stored in Friday, May 21st, 2010 at 11:41 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.