Depeche Mode, Nitzer Ebb

Malmö, SWE

Malmö Arena

Nitzer Ebb:

  1. Murderous
  2. Shame
  3. Once you say
  4. Lightning man
  5. Hearts and minds
  6. Hit you back
  7. Godhead
  8. Down on your knees
  9. Control I’m here
  10. I give to you

Depeche Mode:

  1. In chains
  2. Wrong
  3. Hole to feed
  4. Walking in my shoes
  5. It’s no good
  6. A question of time
  7. Precious
  8. World in my eyes
  9. Insight (Martin acoustic)
  10. Home (Martin acoustic)
  11. Miles away/The truth is
  12. Policy of truth (incl. restart)
  13. In your room (Zephyr mix)
  14. I feel you
  15. Enjoy the silence
  16. Never let me down again
  17. One caress
  18. Stripped
  19. Behind the wheel
  20. Personal Jesus

This entry is stored in Monday, January 25th, 2010 at 11:31 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.