Magnum (M.ILL.ION)

Malmö, SWE


  1. Cry to yourself
  2. Take me to the edge
  3. Brand new morning
  4. The moon king
  5. When we were younger
  6. No one knows his name
  7. Dragons are real
  8. Face in the crowd
  9. We all run
  10. Les morts dansant
  11. All my bridges
  12. Shame for the bad boy
  13. All England’s eyes
  14. Vigilante
  15. Kingdom of madness

*Tour premiere! Don’t wake the lion was on the setlist but was not played, probably due to excessive heat. Bob looked like he was melting in the end…

This entry is stored in Friday, September 25th, 2009 at 11:04 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.