Depeche Mode (Motor)

Köpenhamn, DK


  1. In chains
  2. Wrong
  3. Hole to feed
  4. Walking in my shoes
  5. It’s no good
  6. A question of time
  7. Precious
  8. Fly on the windscreen
  9. Little soul (Martin acoustic)
  10. Home (Martin acoustic)
  11. Come back
  12. Peace
  13. In your room (Zephyr mix)
  14. I feel you
  15. Policy of truth
  16. Enjoy the silence
  17. Never let me down again
  18. Stripped
  19. Master and servant
  20. Strangelove
  21. Personal Jesus
  22. Waiting for the night

This entry is stored in Tuesday, June 30th, 2009 at 10:08 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.