Dan Reed

Helsingborg, SWE

Comfort Hotel Nouveau

Set 1:

  1. Long way to go
  2. Losing my fear
  3. Coming up for air
  4. Rainbow child
  5. Halfway round the world
  6. The promised land
  7. On your side
  8. I’m so sorry
  9. Lover


Set 2:

  1. She’s not you
  2. All my loving
  3. Sacred ground
  4. Stronger than steel
  5. Ritual
  6. Brave new world
  7. The salt of joy
  8. Get to you
  9. Candlelight

This entry is stored in Friday, April 17th, 2009 at 9:31 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.