Köpenhamn, SWE


  1. Intro / Over the wall
  2. The new order
  3. The haunting
  4. Souls of black
  5. More than meets the eye
  6. D.N.R.
  7. 3 days in darkness
  8. Trial by fire
  9. The legacy
  10. The preacher
  11. C.O.T.L.O.D.
  12. The persecuted won’t forget (not on the setlist)
  13. Reign of terror (not on the setlist)
  14. Alone in the dark
  15. Disciples of the watch (not on the setlist)
  16. The formation of damnation

This entry is stored in Monday, March 2nd, 2009 at 9:17 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.