Dan Reed

Göteborg, SWE


  1. Long way to go
  2. Losing my fear
  3. Coming up for air
  4. Rainbow child
  5. The promised land
  6. On your side
  7. I’m so sorry
  8. Let it go
  9. I don’t mind
  10. Candlelight
  11. Stronger than steel
  12. Sacred ground
  13. Ritual
  14. Lover
  15. Brave new world
  16. All my loving
  17. Salt of joy

This entry is stored in Wednesday, November 12th, 2008 at 9:07 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.