Bon Jovi

Auning, DK (Randers)


  1. Lost highway
  2. Born to be my baby
  3. You give love a bad name
  4. Captain Crash & the beauty queen from mars
  5. Runaway
  6. I’ll sleep when I´m dead (incl. Jumpin’ Jack flash / Start me up / Back in the USSR)
  7. Blaze of glory
  8. Whole lot of leavin’
  9. This ain’t a love song
  10. In these arms
  11. We got it goin’ on
  12. It’s my life
  13. Keep the faith
  14. I’ll be there for you (Richie vocals)
  15. Undivided
  16. Have a nice day
  17. Who says you can’t go home
  18. Living on a prayer
  19. Always
  20. Blood on blood
  21. Fever
  22. Wanted dead or alive
  23. Bad medicine (incl. Shout)

This entry is stored in Thursday, June 19th, 2008 at 7:43 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.