Depeche Mode, The Bravery

Köpenhamn, DK


  1. Intro / A pain that I’m used to
  2. John the revelator
  3. A question of time
  4. Policy of truth
  5. Precious
  6. Walking in my shoes
  7. Suffer well
  8. Damaged people
  9. Home
  10. I want it all
  11. The sinner in me
  12. I feel you
  13. Behind the wheel
  14. World in my eyes
  15. Personal jesus
  16. Enjoy the silence
  17. Shake the disease (Martin acoustic)
  18. Just can’t get enough
  19. Everything counts
  20. Never let me down again
  21. Goodnight lovers

This entry is stored in Saturday, February 25th, 2006 at 8:21 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.