Ljungby, SWE


  1. (Do you know) what it takes
  2. Crash and burn girl
  3. Who’s that girl?
  4. Blow my mind
  5. Handle me / drum interlude
  6. Medley: Buffalo stance / You really got me / Push it / Got to get
  7. Konichiwa bitches
  8. Robot boy
  9. Oh baby
  10. Bum like you
  11. Don’t stop the music
  12. Keep this fire burning
  13. Be mine!
  14. Should have known
  15. Jack U off

This entry is stored in Saturday, November 5th, 2005 at 8:33 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.