Dream Theater

Stockholm, SWE


Set 1:

  1. The root of all evil
  2. These walls
  3. Another won
  4. Afterlife
  5. Learning to live
  6. Caught in a web
  7. Just let me breathe
  8. Home

Set 2:

  1. The glass prison
  2. This dying soul
  3. I walk beside you
  4. Sacrificed sons
  5. Octavarium
  6. Pull me under (first half)
  7. Metropolis p. I – the Miracle & the Sleeper (second half)

This entry is stored in Thursday, September 29th, 2005 at 8:31 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.