Zan Clan

Växjö, SWE


  1. Déjà vu
  2. Can’t get U out
  3. Heart ‘n soul
  4. So damn good
  5. High speed junkie / guitar solo
  6. Go go go
  7. Mess ya up (incl. drum solo)
  8. Heart died young
  9. Jinxed
  10. Surrender
  11. Don’t care ’bout nothin’

This entry is stored in Wednesday, July 6th, 2005 at 8:18 pm and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.