Whitesnake, Zan Clan

Linköping, SWE

Cloetta Center

Zan Clan:

  1. Dejá Vú
  2. Can’t get U out..
  3. Heart n’ soul
  4. So damn good
  5. High speed junkie
  6. Go go go
  7. Surrender 


Whitesnake :

  1. Burn (incl. Stormbringer)
  2. Bad boys
  3. Love ain’t no stranger
  4. Soldier of fortune (a capella)
  5. Ready an’ willing
  6. Is this love?
  7. Give me all your love
  8. Judgment day / Doug Aldrich – guitar solo
  9. Cryin’ in the rain / Tommy Alridge – drum solo
  10. Ain’t no love in the heart of the city
  11. Don’t break my heart again
  12. Fool for your loving
  13. Here I go again
  14. Take me with you
  15. Still of the night

This entry is stored in Saturday, November 20th, 2004 at 10:56 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.