Karlskrona, SWE


  1. Intro: Drive-by
  2. Helldorado
  3. Inside the electric circus
  4. Hate to love me
  5. L.O.V.E. machine
  6. Wild child
  7. Animal (fuck like a beast)
  8. Come back to black
  9. The headless children
  10. The idol
  11. Kill your pretty face
  12. The real me
  13. I wanna be somebody
  14. The raging storm
  15. Blind in Texas

This entry is stored in Tuesday, November 9th, 2004 at 10:54 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.