Svante Thuresson & Sixtus

Växjö, SWE


  1. Lucretia MacEvil
  2. Less is more (instrumental)
  3. Frihetens blues
  4. Sången
  5. I New York
  6. Va e’ de’ där
  7. En gång i Stockholm
  8. Dom sömnlösas måne

This entry is stored in Saturday, August 7th, 2004 at 10:47 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.