Bruce Kulick

Stockholm, SWE

Blue Moon Bar

  1. Creatures of the night
  2. Who wants to be lonely
  3. Love (I don’t need it anymore)
  4. Strange to me
  5. Asylum-medley: King of the mountain / Trial by fire / Tears are falling / Uh! all night
  6. Jump the shark
  7. Crazy
  8. Domino
  9. Jungle
  10. Crazy Nights-medley: I’ll fight hell to hold you / When your walls come down / Crazy, crazy nights / Turn on the night
  11. Forever
  12. Hide your heart
  13. I walk alone
  14. Revenge-medley: Heart of chrome / Tough love / I just wanna / God gave rock and roll to you

This entry is stored in Saturday, April 10th, 2004 at 10:19 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.