Kalmar, SWE


  1. Intro / Ain’t no thing
  2. Who’s that girl
  3. Still your girl
  4. Should have known
  5. Electric
  6. Monday morning
  7. You’ve got that something
  8. Show me love
  9. Blow my mind
  10. Breakdown intermission
  11. 88 days
  12. Keep this fire burning
  13. Oh baby
  14. Pop life
  15. Don’t stop the music

This entry is stored in Friday, October 24th, 2003 at 9:25 am and is filed under Concert. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.